Friday, April 3, 2020
Ready for the Lord - Matthew 25:1-13

Matthew 25:1–13

View Now
View all

Friday, April 3, 2020

Ready for the Lord - Matthew 25:1-13

Matthew 25:1–13 Hebrews 9:27–28 Deuteronomy 32:39

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Bow Before the Father - March 28, 2020

Ephesians 3:14–21

Saturday, March 21, 2020

In Times of Trouble - Psalm 46

Psalm 46 Psalm 121

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Living for Christ: Steps of Stewardship

1 Corinthians 6:19–20 1 Corinthians 10:13 2 Corinthians 9:6–7 Matthew 25:14–30 2 Corinthians 4:1

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Living for Christ: Renewing Relationships

2 Corinthians 5:18–19 Romans 12:9–21 Romans 13:1–5 John 15:18–19

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Living For Christ: Vocation or Vacation

Galatians 5:13

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Becoming Like Christ - Putting On

Galatians 5:22–23 Colossians 3:9–17

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Becoming Like Christ - Putting Off

Colossians 3:5–9

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Growing in Knowledge : Deepening Doctrine

Ephesians 4:1–6 Hebrews 12:28–29 Job 38:1–7 Colossians 2:2–4 1 Thessalonians 4:1–2

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Growing in Knowledge: The Story of Scripture

John 1:1 Genesis 1:1 Luke 24:13–27