Sunday, September 13, 2020
Exodus: You Are Here

1 Peter 2:9

View Now
View all

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Exodus: You Are Here

1 Peter 2:9 Ephesians 6:21–24 Exodus 19:6 Exodus 20:2a Exodus 20:2b

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Ephesians: Lessons from Ephesians

Ephesians 3:12 Ephesians 6:21–24 Ephesians 4:2 Ephesians 1:2 Ephesians 2:12–14

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Ephesians: Real Spiritual Warfare

Isaiah 52:7 Genesis 4:7 2 Corinthians 2:11 Zechariah 4:6 Ephesians 6:10–20

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Ephesians: The eyes of the Master

Genesis 4:7 Genesis 2:24 Genesis 3:16 Ephesians 5:21–33 1 Corinthians 7:13

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Ephesians - Loving Submission

Genesis 4:7 Genesis 2:24 Genesis 3:16 Ephesians 5:21–33 1 Corinthians 7:13

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Psalm 1: Planted, Rooted, Thankful

Psalm 1

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Ephesians: Dearly Loved, Holy, and Wise

Isaiah 29:13 Ephesians 5:1–20

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Ephesians: Off With the Old

2 Corinthians 5:17 Ephesians 4:17–32

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Ephesians: Building up the Church

Ephesians 2:20 Ephesians 4:7–16

Friday, June 26, 2020

A Mighty Warrior Ephesians 4:8-10

Ephesians 4:8–10 Psalm 68