Sunday, December 4, 2022
Advent Week 2 Dec 4, 2022
View Now
View all

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Advent Week 2 Dec 4, 2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Advent Week 1 Nov 27, 2022

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Laodicea: Inviting the King in Again Rev 3:14-22

Revelation 2:1–7 Revelation 3:14–22

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Philadelphia: Learn That I Have Loved You Rev 3:7-13

Revelation 2:1–7 Revelation 3:7–13

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Sunday Service November 6, 2022

Revelation 2:1–7 Revelation 3:1–6

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Thyatira - Repent and Rule. Rev 2:18-29, October 30, 2022

Revelation 2:1–7 Revelation 2:18–29

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Come to the Table: Pergamum Rev 2:12-17

Revelation 2:1–7 Revelation 2:12–17

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Faithful Unto Death - Revelation 2:8-11

Daniel 1:12–14 Revelation 2:1–11 Isaiah 41:4–10

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Remembering our First Love - Revelation 2:1-7

Revelation 2:1–7

Sunday, October 2, 2022

In the Midst - Revelation 1:9-20

Revelation 1:4–8 Daniel 7:9 Daniel 7:13 Matthew 17:2 Romans 6:9

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Stand By Me Revelation 1:4-8

Revelation 1:4–8 Exodus 3:14 Isaiah 44:6

Sunday, September 18, 2022

A Book of Blessings Rev 1:1-3

Revelation 1:1–3

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday Service August 28th, 2022

2 Peter 2:1–22

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday Service August 21st, 2022

2 Peter 1:5–21

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday Service August 14th, 2022

2 Peter 1:1–4

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday Service July 17th, 2022

1 Peter 5:1–14

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday Service July 10th, 2022

1 Peter 4:12–19

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday Service July 3rd, 2022

1 Peter 4:7–11

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday Service June 19th, 2022

Romans 10:5–20

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sunday Service June 12th, 2022

1 Peter 4:1–6

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday Service June 5th, 2022

1 Peter 3:18–22

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday Service May 22nd, 2022

1 Peter 3:8–12

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday Service May 15th, 2022

1 Peter 3:1–7

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday Service May 1st, 2022

1 Peter 2:11–17

Sunday, April 24, 2022

The Song of Your Life: 1Peter Review

1 Peter 2:1–10

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Easter Sunday 2022

John 20:1–18

Friday, April 15, 2022

Good Friday 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

The Weeping Women: Luke 23:26-31

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday Service March 27th, 2022

Mark 15:21–32

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday Service March 20th, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday Service March 6th, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Stones, Priests and People, 1Peter 2:4-10

1 Peter 2:4–10

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Growing up 1Peter 2:1-3

1 Peter 2:1–3 Hebrews 5:11–14

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sunday Service Feb 13th, 2022

1 Peter 1:13–25

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Sunday Service Jan 30th, 2022

1 Peter 1:3–9

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sunday Service Jan 23rd, 2022

1 Peter 1:1–2 Exodus 24:1–8

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Full of it: Intro to 1Peter

1 Peter 1:1–12

Sunday, January 9, 2022

On Mission - Sunday January 9th, 2022

Ephesians 4:1–16

Monday, January 3, 2022

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Advent Week 4 Dec 19th

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Advent Week 3 Dec 12th

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Advent Week 2 Dec 5th

Isaiah 9:2–7

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Advent Week 1 Nov 28th

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday Service Nov 21st, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Transformed by Grace Luke 19:1-10

Luke 19:1–10

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Thankful for Mercy Luke 17:11-19

Luke 17:11–19

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Reformation Sunday October 31st

Sunday, October 24, 2021

At His Feet Luke 10:38-42

Luke 10:38–42

Monday, October 18, 2021

Encountering Jesus: Fully Restored

Luke 8:26–39

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Luke 7-26-50 I Have Someting to Say to You

Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Who Needs Jesus? Luke 5:24-39

Luke 5:27–39

Sunday, September 26, 2021

That's Not the Point! Luke 5:12-26

Luke 5:12–26

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Encountering Evil - Luke 4:31-37

Luke 4:31–37

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Waiting to Encounter Jesus

Luke 2:21–40

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Encountering Jesus: Finding Truth

Luke 1:1–4

Sunday, August 1, 2021

For He is Good - Psalm 118

2 Timothy 4:9–22

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday Service July 18th

2 Timothy 4:9–22

Monday, June 28, 2021

Psalm 8 -All Things Under His Feet

2 Timothy 4:9–22

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Psalm 2 - Jesus Our Great King

Psalm 2

Friday, June 11, 2021

It Gets Personal - 2Timothy 4:9-22

2 Timothy 4:9–22

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Seriously Preaching and Listening 2Timothy 4:1-8

2 Timothy 4:1–8

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Living the Example - 2Timothy 3:10-17

2 Timothy 3:10–17

Friday, May 21, 2021

Living in the Last Days 2Timothy 3:1-9

2 Timothy 3:1

Friday, May 14, 2021

Psalm 103 - The Steadfast Love of God

Psalm 103

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Spreading the Right Stuff 2 Timothy 2:14-26

2 Timothy 2:14–26

Friday, April 23, 2021

2Timothy 2:1-13 Soldiers, Athletes, and Farmers

2 Timothy 2:1–13

Thursday, April 15, 2021

2Timothy 1:3-18: I am Not Ashamed

2 Timothy 1:3–18

Thursday, April 8, 2021

2 Timothy 1:1-2: Grabbing Hold of the Promise

2 Timothy 1:1–2

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Easter Sunday 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Sunday Service Feb 28

1 Timothy 5:17–6:10

Friday, February 19, 2021

Sunday Service Feb 21

1 Timothy 5:1–16

Saturday, February 6, 2021

1 Timothy 3 - Conduct and Confession

Thursday, January 21, 2021

What of our Lives? 1Timothy 2

Job 9:33–34

Friday, January 15, 2021

1&2 Timothy: The Aim of our Charge

Friday, January 8, 2021

1 Timothy: Blessings All Mine

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Advent 2020: Joy in Fulfillment

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Joy in Salvation Advent Week 3

Luke 2:8–20

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Advent 2020 Week 2 Joy in Presence

Luke 1:32–33 Luke 1:39–45

Thursday, November 26, 2020

The Joy in Preparation

Luke 1:8–17

Friday, November 20, 2020

Our Hope Lives on - Psalm 84

Psalm 84

Monday, November 16, 2020

How's Your Sight?

Matthew 9:27–31

Sunday, November 8, 2020

The Mark That Brings Unity

Revelation 13:1–18

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Exodus: A People Who...

Exodus 20:13–17 Exodus 20:2a

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Exodus: From the Heart

Exodus 20:13–17 Exodus 20:2a

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Exodus: Honor and Honorable

Ephesians 6:21–24 Exodus 20:12 Exodus 20:2a

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Exodus: Thankful for Rest

Exodus 20:8–11

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Exodus: Way Past OMG

Ephesians 6:21–24 Exodus 20:2a

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Exodus: A Jealous God

Exodus 20:4–6

Monday, September 21, 2020

Exodus: No Other Gods

Ephesians 6:21–24 Exodus 20:2a–3

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Exodus: You Are Here

1 Peter 2:9 Ephesians 6:21–24 Exodus 19:6 Exodus 20:2a Exodus 20:2b

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Ephesians: Lessons from Ephesians

Ephesians 3:12 Ephesians 6:21–24 Ephesians 4:2 Ephesians 1:2 Ephesians 2:12–14

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Ephesians: Real Spiritual Warfare

Isaiah 52:7 Genesis 4:7 2 Corinthians 2:11 Zechariah 4:6 Ephesians 6:10–20

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Ephesians: The eyes of the Master

Genesis 4:7 Genesis 2:24 Genesis 3:16 Ephesians 5:21–33 1 Corinthians 7:13

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Ephesians - Loving Submission

Genesis 4:7 Genesis 2:24 Genesis 3:16 Ephesians 5:21–33 1 Corinthians 7:13